About Guadalupe Centers Schools

Dr. Al Dimmitt
Superintendant

adimmitt@guadalupecenters.org

Dr. Ralph Teran
Interim Superintendant

rteran@guadalupecenters.org

Dr. Kelly Crane
Assistant Superintendent

kcrane@guadalupecenters.org

Shannon Spradling
Chief Financial Officer

sspradling@guadalupecenters.org

Anne Rogers
Director of Human Resources

arogers@guadalupecenters.org

Izette Torres
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent, Secretary of The Board

itorres@guadalupecenters.org

About Our Schools

Expanding on the success of its Alta Vista High School, Guadalupe Educational System added a middle school in 2010, and opened an elementary program in 2012. The still-developing elementary school is adding a new cohort of 80 kindergartners each year. The 2017-2018 represents a milestone, when GES will serve the full Pre-K grade range. Additionally, in the past year, Guadalupe Centers has undergone a branding initiative to consolidate its image, recasting the schools' names to Guadalupe Centers Preschool, Guadalupe Elementary School, Guadalupe Centers Middle School, and Guadalupe Centers High School.